Pro Fight Mega NO II (180 Capsules) Nitric Oxide Enhancer

Mega NOII is an advanced and powerful, nitric oxide enhancer that increases muscle mass, creates mind-blowing muscle pump that lasts all day long, speeds up the post recovery workout process and increases strength, stamina and sexual vigor. Mega NOII works by safely and naturally raising the body's nitric oxide (NO) levels through a powerful dose of 100% pure pharmaceutical grade AKG (arginine alpha-ketoglutarate), the most potent compound that has the ability to generate nitric oxide in the body. By increasing your body's levels of nitric oxide produced during intense exercise the body will increase the flow of blood, flooding the working muscles with nutrients and oxygen, thus creating the coveted "pump", increasing strength and energy as well as creating the perfect environment for muscle growth. The body will also increase glycogen and amino delivery which will drastically reduce post-workout recovery time! As an added bonus, you will also experience enhanced brain function and a heightened immune system since NO acts as a neurotransmitter between nerve cells and has the ability to kill invading bacteria. Rest assured that Mega NOII by Pro Fight supplements will deliver fast and astonishing results.

Increase muscle mass
Create mind blowing muscle pump that lasts all day long
Speed up the post workout recovery process
Increase strength, stamina and sexual vigor
US Manufactured, FDA Inspected Facility